

Corporate Travel Card Coordinators

Administrators

Office of the Budget, Bureau of Financial Management Jennifer Habowski Christine Acri

Departments

Department of Aging

Department of Agriculture

Department of Auditor General

Department of Banking and Securities

Department of Community and Economic Development

Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Department of Corrections

Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs

Department of Education

Department of Environmental Protection

Department of General Services

Department of Health

Department of Human Services Administration (including licensing) Kim Adams Michele Grabusnik

Kimberly Cacchiani Clara Roy

Tammy Blymire Barbara Richards

Brenda L. Young Jason Foor

Mandy Whipple Amanda Dakan

Gene Tenny

Sherri Dornes

BrandiBarnes MatthewSheaffer Meghan Warrick

Skylar Cohick Victoria Shay-Murry

Lawanza Ware Tracy Sload Michele Ametrano-Warford

Angel Mercado Terrell Chisholm

Tracy Wright

Jennifer McGarrity Denise Williams

Tami Meng Andrea Bankes



Legal Offices

Office of Child Development

Office of Children, Youth, and Families

Office of Developmental Programs

Office of Income Maintenance

Office of Long Term Living

Office of Medical Assistance Programs

Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Office of the Secretary

Department of Labor and Industry

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

Department of Revenue Audits

Executive

Department of State

Department of Transportation

Administration (including Safety Administration,
Bureau of Highway Design, Bureau of PublicCristin
Jodi NTransportation, Office of Municipal Services, and
Bureau of Aviation, Engineering District 11-0)Cristin

Engineering District 1-0

Michelle Messinger

Abigail O'Shura Renee Roberts

Elizabeth Cvejkus Crystal Yearick

Brandy Peterson Elizbeth Bacon

Amanda Kepner Jody Hyjurick

Sarah Witmer Winona Fedin

Robin Ritter

Jacqueline Shontz Stephanie Golden

Michelle Messinger

Penny Talhelm Cathy Platt

Shavonna Donald

Desiree Brown Jolene Dilley

Jane Inks Carol Lukens

Theodore Stauffer Rich Bennett

Cristina Bergren Jodi Nolt

Michelle Felmlee



Engineering District 2-0	Bonnie Sylvester Gwendolyn M. Buck
Engineering District 3-0	David Dailey Tiffany Nagy
Engineering District 4-0	Tonya Decker Gail Josulevicz
Engineering District 5-0	Matthew Baillie
Engineering District 6-0	Richard Valerio Jeffrey Darcas
Engineering District 8-0	Melissa Malavenda
Engineering District 9-0	Heather Riggleman Jennifer Starner
Engineering District 10-0	Angela Novak
Engineering District 12-0	Karen Abrams Kelly Lizza
PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dennis Edwards Abby Carter David Wightman
PA Higher Education Assistance Agency (PHEAA)	Maria Morris Angela Shoop Adam Duryea
Pennsylvania Insurance Department	AnuUpadhyaya LaverneRedd LauraMalinoski
PA Health Insurance Exchange Authority	Shannon Blair
PA Municipal Retirement System	Julie Bendas Susan Golembiewski
Pennsylvania State Police	William Box
Public School Employees' Retirement System (PSERS)	David Mull Andrew Fiscus
State Employees' Retirement System (SERS)	



Authorities, Boards, Commissions, and Offices

Authorities, Boards, Commissions, and Offices		
Environmental Hearing Board	Christine Walker Rich Finley	
Executive Offices Agency Administrative Services Office of General Counsel	Donna Leitzel Stephany Nicholson	
Office of General Counsel	Melanie Shirk	
Office of Inspector General	Sarah Davis Danilo Saytar	
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency	Rebecca Szczypta Vicki Bonner	
PA Human Relations Commission	Carrie Simmons Zulay Rojas	
Governor's Office	Jonathan Wilson Darice Mayhew Johari Perry	
Lieutenant Governor's Office	Jonathan Wilson Darice Mayhew	
Milk Marketing Board	Betsy Albright Keith Hay	
Office of Attorney General	Terry Swedeen Linda Smithers	
Patient Safety Authority	Tony Arnold Heather Stone	
Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission	Joseph Cernugel Kathryn Brashear Kristy Wilson	
Pennsylvania Game Commission	Rachel Hoffman Carol Klein	
Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board		
	Amanda Peters	
Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission	Deena Pietsch Lisa Burchfield Rhonda Johnson Kristen Smith	



Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board

Port of Pittsburgh Commission

Public Utility Commission

State Civil Service Commission

State Ethics Commission

Tasha Baker Helen Spancake

Mary Ann Bucci

Danielle Wilbert Amy Zuvich

Bernadette Hatok Scott Steele

Jessica Wenger Stanley Weaver