## COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE OF THE BUDGET

**DATE:** June 12, 2023

**SUBJECT:** Expenditure Symbol Notification Number 22-197

TO: Honorable Stacy Garrity

State Treasurer

FROM: Uri Monson

Secretary of the Budget

In accordance with Section 2314 of Act 13 of 2012, I am hereby authorizing the following continuing appropriations in the 2022-23 fiscal year

,			SAP Account Code				
			COPA	Business	SAP	Fiscal	Char.
		<u>Amount</u>	<u>Fund</u>	<u>Area</u>	<u>Fund</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Code</u>
FROM:	Unconventional Gas Well Fund						
TO:	Emergency Management Agency						
	Emergency Response Planning First Responders Equipment and Training	\$ 750,000.00 750,000.00	202 202	31 31	30 321 00 30 322 00	2022 2022	1 1
TO:	Environmental Protection						
	Transfer to Well Plugging Account	\$ 6,000,000.00	202	35	30 323 00	2022	1
TO:	Fish and Boat Commission						
	Gas Well Fee Administration	\$ 1,000,000.00	202	22	30 324 00	2022	1
TO:	Public Utility Commission						
	Gas Well Fee Administration	\$ 1,000,000.00	202	17	30 325 00	2022	1
	Conservation District Grants	4,638,335.46	202	17	30 327 00	2022	3
	Transfer to Conservation District Fund	4,638,336.00	202	17	30 330 00	2022	1
	Transfer to Housing Affordability and Rehabilitation Enhancement Fund	7,389,949.50	202	17	30 331 00	2022	1
	Host Counties	54,166,631.96	202	17	30 332 00	2022	3
	Host Municipalities	53,640,303.02	202	17	30 334 00	2022	3
	Local Municipalities	40,265,987.35	202	17	30 335 00	2022	3
	Transfer to Marcellus Legacy Fund	103,641,906.71	202	17	30 336 00	2022	1
TO:	Transportation						
	Rail Freight Assistance	\$ 1,000,000.00	202	78	30 333 00	2022	3
FROM:	Housing Affordability and Rehabilitation Enhancement Fund						
TO:	Housing Finance Agency						
	Housing Affordability and Rehabilitation Program	\$ 7,389,949.50	201	94	30 347 00	2022	3

This document is available on the Office of the Budget website: <a href="https://www.budget.pa.gov">www.budget.pa.gov</a>

c: The Honorable Timothy DeFoor

Mr. Scott Kennedy Ms. Tammy Blymire Ms. Donetta M. D'Innocenzo Mr. Joseph Weber Mr. Charles Zogby Mr. Edward Palmer

Ms. Jen Benko